Bank Holidays in Uttarakhand In 2020

Bank Holidays in Uttarakhand In 2020

Below is a list for Bank Holidays In Uttarakhand In 2020. If you are from Uttarakhand state than this list will help you to find Bank holidays in 2020. This list includes National Holidays which are mandatory for each and every bank. Also, This list includes holidays announced by the Uttarakhand Government. Enjoy these holidays.

Bank holidays in uttarakhand

Bank Holidays In Uttarakhand In 2020 shown below.

Day  Month, Date  Holiday Name
Saturday Jan 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 Republic Day
Saturday Feb 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Feb 21, 2020 Maha Shivratri
Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 Holi
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Wednesday Apr 01, 2020 Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
Thursday Apr 02, 2020 Ram Navami
Friday Apr 10, 2020 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday May 07, 2020 Buddha Pournima
Saturday May 09, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 23, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday May 25, 2020 Eid al-Fitr
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Jul 31, 2020 Eid al-Zuha
Saturday Aug 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 Janmashtami
Saturday Aug 15, 2020 Independence Day
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Oct 02, 2020 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday Oct 10, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Oct 26, 2020 Vijaya Dashami
Friday Oct 30, 2020 Eid-e-Milad
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 Deepawali
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Nov 30, 2020 Guru Nanak’s Birthday
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Dec 25, 2020 Christmas
Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4th Saturday

wanted to know other state bank holidays? Read other articles in Insuregrams.

Leave a Reply