Bank Holidays in Sikkim 2020

Bank Holidays in Sikkim In 2020

Below is a list for Bank Holidays In Sikkim In 2020. If you are from Sikkim state than this list will help you to find Bank holidays in 2020. This list includes National Holidays which are mandatory for each and every bank. Also, This list includes holidays announced by the Sikkim Government. Enjoy these upcoming bank holidays in sikkim.

Bank holidays in sikkim

Bank Holidays In Sikkim In 2020 shown below,

Wednesday Jan 01, 2020 New Year’s Day
Saturday Jan 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 Sonam Lochhar
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 Republic Day
Saturday Feb 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 Losar
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 Holi
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Apr 02, 2020 Ram Navami
Friday Apr 10, 2020 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 09, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 16, 2020 State Day
Saturday May 23, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday May 25, 2020 Eid al-Fitr
Friday May 29, 2020 Saga Dawa
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Jul 13, 2020 Bhanu Jayanti
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Aug 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 Janmashtami
Saturday Aug 15, 2020 Independence Day
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Oct 02, 2020 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday Oct 10, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 Durga Puja
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 Durga Puja
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 Durga Puja
Friday Nov 06, 2020 Lhabab Duchen
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 Deepawali
Monday Nov 16, 2020 Bhai Dooj
Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Dec 25, 2020 Christmas
Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday

Also read, Other bank holiday-related articles on Insuregrams.

Leave a Reply