Bank Holidays in Rajasthan 2020

Bank Holidays in Rajasthan In 2020

Below is a list for Bank Holidays In Rajasthan In 2020. If you are from Rajasthan state than this list will help you to find Bank holidays in 2020. This list includes National Holidays which are mandatory for each and every bank. Also, This list includes holidays announced by the Rajasthan Government. Enjoy these upcoming holidays in Rajasthan.

Bank holidays in rajasthan

Bank Holidays In Rajasthan In 2020 shown below,

Saturday Jan 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 Republic Day
Saturday Feb 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 Holi
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Apr 06, 2020 Mahavir Jayanti
Saturday Apr 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 09, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 23, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday May 25, 2020 Id-ul-Fitr
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Jul 31, 2020 Eid-al-Adha
Saturday Aug 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 Janmashtami
Saturday Aug 15, 2020 Independence Day
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Aug 30, 2020 Muharram
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Oct 02, 2020 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
Saturday Oct 10, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Oct 26, 2020 Dusshera
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 Deepavali / Diwali
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Nov 15, 2020 Govardhan Puja
Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Nov 30, 2020 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Dec 25, 2020 Christmas
Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday

Read Other posts on Bank holidays in India on Insuregrams.

Leave a Reply