Bank Holidays in Odisha 2020

Bank Holidays in Odisha In 2020

Below is a list for Bank Holidays In Odisha In 2020. If you are from Odisha state than this list will help you to find Bank holidays in 2020. This list includes National Holidays which are mandatory for each and every bank. Also, This list includes holidays announced by the Odisha Government. Enjoy these upcoming Bank holidays in Odisha.

Bank holidays in odisha

Bank Holidays In Odisha In 2020 shown below,

Saturday Jan 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 Republic Day
Thursday Jan 30, 2020 Vasant Panchami
Saturday Feb 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Feb 21, 2020 Maha Shivaratri
Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 Holi
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Apr 02, 2020 Sri Ramnavami
Thursday Apr 02, 2020 Annual Closing of Bank Account
Friday Apr 10, 2020 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 09, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 23, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday May 25, 2020 Eid al-Fitr
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Jun 15, 2020 Raja Sankranti
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Aug 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 Janmastami
Saturday Aug 15, 2020 Independence Day
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 Ganesh Puja
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Aug 23, 2020 Nuakhai
Sunday Aug 30, 2020 Moharam
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Oct 02, 2020 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday Oct 10, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 Maha Ashtami
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 Vijaya Dashami
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 Deepavali / Diwali
Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Dec 25, 2020 Christmas
Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday

Read Other posts on Bank holidays in India on Insuregrams.

Leave a Reply