Bank Holidays in Mizoram 2020

Bank Holidays in Mizoram In 2020

Below is a list for Bank Holidays In Mizoram In 2020. If you are from Mizoram state than this list will help you to find Bank holidays in 2020. This list includes National Holidays which are mandatory for each and every bank. Also, This list includes holidays announced by the Mizoram Government. Enjoy these upcoming Bank holidays in Mizoram.

Bank holidays in Mizoram

Bank Holidays In Mizoram In 2020 shown below,

Wednesday Jan 01, 2020 New Year’s Day
Thursday Jan 02, 2020 New Year’s Celebration
Saturday Jan 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jan 11, 2020 Missionary Day
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 Republic Day
Saturday Feb 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Feb 20, 2020 State Day
Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 Holi
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Apr 02, 2020 Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
Friday Apr 10, 2020 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday May 07, 2020 Buddha Pournima
Saturday May 09, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 23, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Jun 15, 2020 Yma Day
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 Remna Ni
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Aug 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Aug 15, 2020 Independence Day
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Oct 02, 2020 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday Oct 10, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 Dusshera
Monday Oct 26, 2020 Durga Puja
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 Deepawali
Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Dec 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday Dec 25, 2020 Christmas
Saturday Dec 26, 2020 Christmas Festival
Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday

Read Other posts on Bank holidays in India on Insuregrams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *