Bank Holidays in Maharashtra 2020

Bank Holidays in Maharashtra In 2020

Below is a list for Bank Holidays In Maharashtra In 2020. If you are from Maharashtra state than this list will help you to find Bank holidays in 2020. This list includes National Holidays which are mandatory for each and every bank. Also, This list includes holidays announced by the Maharashtra Government. Enjoy these upcoming Bank Holidays in Maharashtra.

Bank holidays in maharashtra

Bank Holidays In Maharashtra In 2020 shown below,

Saturday Jan 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 Republic Day
Saturday Feb 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
Friday Feb 21, 2020 Maha Shivratri
Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 Holi
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Wednesday Apr 01, 2020 Yearly Closing of Bank Accounts
Monday Apr 06, 2020 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday Apr 10, 2020 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday May 01, 2020 Maharashtra Din
Thursday May 07, 2020 Buddha Pournima
Saturday May 09, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 23, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday May 25, 2020 Id-ul-Fitr
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Jul 31, 2020 Id-ul-Adha
Saturday Aug 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Aug 15, 2020 Independence Day
Monday Aug 17, 2020 Parsi New Year
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 Ganesh Chaturthi
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Aug 30, 2020 Moharum
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Oct 02, 2020 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday Oct 10, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Oct 26, 2020 Dasara
Friday Oct 30, 2020 Id-E-Milad
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 Diwali Amavasaya
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 Deepavali / Diwali
Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Nov 30, 2020 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Dec 25, 2020 Christmas
Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday

Also find other bank holidays list in India on Insuregrams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *