Bank Holidays in Kerala 2020

Bank Holidays in Kerala In 2020

Below is a list for Bank Holidays In Kerala In 2020. If you are from Kerala state than this list will help you to find Bank holidays in 2020. This list includes National Holidays which are mandatory for each and every bank. Also, This list includes holidays announced by the Kerala Government. Enjoy these upcoming bank holidays in Kerala.

Bank holidays in kerala

Bank Holidays In Kerala In 2020 shown below,

Saturday Jan 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 Republic Day
Saturday Feb 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Feb 21, 2020 Maha Shivratri
Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Apr 02, 2020 Yearly Closing of Bank Accounts
Friday Apr 10, 2020 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday May 01, 2020 May Day / Labour day
Saturday May 09, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 23, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday May 25, 2020 Eid al-Fitr
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Jul 31, 2020 Eid al-Adha
Saturday Aug 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Aug 15, 2020 Independence Day
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Aug 30, 2020 First Onam
Monday Aug 31, 2020 Thiru Onam
Wednesday Sep 02, 2020 Shree Narayana Guru Jayanti
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Sep 21, 2020 Shree Narayana Guru Samadhi Day
Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Oct 02, 2020 Gandhi Jayanthi
Saturday Oct 10, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 Mahanavami
Monday Oct 26, 2020 Vijaya Dasami
Thursday Oct 29, 2020 Milad-I-Sherif
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 Deepavali / Diwali
Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Dec 25, 2020 Christmas
Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday

Read other bank holidays in India related posts on Insuregrams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *