Bank Holidays in Goa 2020

Bank Holidays in Goa In 2020

Below is a list for Bank Holidays In Goa In 2020. If you are from Goa state than this list will help you to find Bank holidays in 2020. This list includes National Holidays which are mandatory for each and every bank. Also, This list includes holidays announced by the Goa Government. Enjoy these holidays.

Bank holidays in goa

Bank Holidays In Goa In 2020 shown below

Day Date, Month Holiday Name
Saturday Jan 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 Republic Day
Saturday Feb 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 Holi
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 Gudi Padava
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Wednesday Apr 01, 2020 Yearly Closing of Bank Account
Friday Apr 10, 2020 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday May 01, 2020 May Day / Labour day
Saturday May 09, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 23, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday May 25, 2020 Eid al-Fitr
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Jul 31, 2020 Eid al-Zuha
Saturday Aug 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Aug 15, 2020 Independence Day
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 Ganesh Chaturthi
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 Ganesh Chaturthi
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Oct 02, 2020 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday Oct 10, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Oct 26, 2020 Vijaya Dashami
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 Deepavali / Diwali
Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Dec 03, 2020 Feast of St. Francis Xavier
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Dec 19, 2020 Goa Liberation Day
Friday Dec 25, 2020 Christmas
Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday

Read other articles on Bank Holidays in Insuregrams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *