Bank Holidays in Bihar 2020

Bank Holidays in Bihar In 2020

Below is a list for Bank Holidays In Bihar In 2020. If you are from Bihar state than this list will help you to find Bank holidays in 2020. This list includes National Holidays which are mandatory for each and every bank. Also, This list includes holidays announced by the Bihar Government. Enjoy these holidays.

Bank holidays in Bihar

Bank holidays in Bihar

Bank Holidays In Bihar In 2020 shown below,

Day Date, Month Holiday Name
Saturday Jan 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 Republic Day
Saturday Feb 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 Holi
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 Holi 2nd Day
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Mar 22, 2020 Bihar Divas
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Wednesday Apr 01, 2020 Yearly Closing of Bank Accounts
Thursday Apr 02, 2020 Shri Ram Navami
Friday Apr 10, 2020 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday May 01, 2020 May Day / Labour day
Saturday May 09, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 23, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday May 25, 2020 Eid al-Fitr
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Jul 31, 2020 Eid al-Zuha
Saturday Aug 08, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 Shri Krishna Janmashtami
Saturday Aug 15, 2020 Independence Day
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Aug 30, 2020 Muharram
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Oct 02, 2020 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday Oct 10, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 Maha Navami
Monday Oct 26, 2020 Vijaya Dashami
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 Deepawali
Friday Nov 20, 2020 Chhat Puja
Saturday Nov 21, 2020 Chhat Puja
Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Dec 25, 2020 Christmas
Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4th Saturday Bank Holiday

If you want to read more posts on Bank holidays in India, Check out other posts on Insuregrams.

Leave a Reply